Aashish Rego Elected As The Vice Chairman Of APMA

MCAI - 22 Dec 2021

22 December,2021

The Music Composers Association of India held its Annual General Body Meeting on 21st December 2021. The meeting was well attended with many veteran and prominent composers being present.

Shri Aashish Rego, the Hon. Gen. Secretary of MCAI was felicitated by veteran Composers Shri Kuldeep Singh, Ms. Sharda Iyengar and Shri Dilip Dutta for his being the first Indian to be elected as Vice Chairman of APMA – the Asia Pacific Music Creators Alliance made up of 21 member nations. 


No Comments Found

More Blogs